Friday, August 29

 100 Miles Gone with Aaron Loesch- The Kenney Store

The Triumphs- Fayette County Fair, LaGrange

Clayton Gardner- Lakeside Icehouse, Bryan

Gary Allan & Cody Johnson Band- Whitewater Amphitheater 

Mike & The Moonpies- Buffalo Creek Winery

 

Saturday, August 30

The Blue Grooves - The Kenney Store

Merle Haggard- Fayette County Fair, LaGrange

Texas Unlimited Band- Lakeside Icehouse, Bryan

Rocky King Band- White Horse Saloon in Burton

 

Sunday, August 31

Kevin Fowler- Fayette County Fair, LaGrange

Parker Heights- Lakeside Icehouse, Bryan

 Randy Rogers Band & Travis Tritt-Whitewater Amphitheater 

 

September

Friday, September 5

Trailboss Troy- The Texan, Caldwell

Jake Kellen- The Kenney Store, Kenney

 

Saturday, September 6

Crossroads Band- The Kenney Store, Kenney

 

Friday, September 12

The Derkowskis- The Kenney Store, Kenney

 

Saturday, September 13

Caney Creek Outlaws-The Kenney Store, Kenney

Josh Grider & Wade Bowen

Washington County Fair Kick-Off

 

Friday, September 19

Cody Ray Henry- The Kenney Store, Kenney

Blacktop Gypsy & Robert Earl Keen

Washington County Fair, Brenham

 

Saturday, September 20

The Red Bulls- Buffalo Creek, Bellville

Kevin Robinson- The Kenney Store, Kenney

Gary P. Nunn & Randy Rogers Band

Washington County Fair, Brenham

 

Friday, September 26

Anthony Moreno Band- The Kenney Store, Kenney

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Burleson County Fair, Caldwell

 

Saturday, September 27

Grateful Geezers- Buffalo Creek, Bellville

100 Miles Gone- The Kenney Store, Kenney

Bart Crow & Roger Creager

Colorado County Fair, Columbus

The Bellamy Brothers

Burleson County Fair, Caldwell

Cody Johnson & Jarrod Birmingham

Waller County Fair, Waller

 

Check out these great places!

The Western Club, Navasota

Buffalo Creek in Bellville

The White Horse Tavern in Burton

Silver Wings in Brenham

The Kenney Store in Kenney

Whitewater Amphitheater in New Braunfels

 

 

Contact Us    Weather     Links         Jobs